This award is made by the Master of the Worshipful Company of Cooks and is made to reward individual and team achievement as well as to encourage excellence. Those who have received this award are: -

2013 – CPO (Cook) Matt Rowberry
2014 – LH (Cook) Shane Rixon
2015 – Assistant Cook Marc Read
2016 – CPO (Cook) Lee Brooker

Copyright © 2008 – 2018 Christopher J White

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, by continuing to use the site you agree to cookies being used. More info.