This award is made by the Master of the Worshipful Company of Cooks and is made to reward individual and team achievement as well as to encourage excellence. Those who have received this award are: -

2013 – Steward Andrew Walker
2014 – Steward Mark Ballard
2015 – Steward Phillip Francis Symes
2016 – CPO (Steward) Richard Cook

Copyright © 2008 – 2018 Christopher J White

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, by continuing to use the site you agree to cookies being used. More info.